Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Winter Sports

Breakdown By Season/Gender Skip Navigation Links.

Activity Links

Activity Events
  • Chicken Fajitas
    Tuesday, 5/21/2019
  • Teriyaki Chicken and Rice
    Wednesday, 5/22/2019
  • Pasta Bar
    Thursday, 5/23/2019
  • Goulash
    Friday, 5/24/2019
  • No School
    Monday, 5/27/2019
  • Scalloped Potatoes and Ham
    Tuesday, 5/28/2019
  • Chicken Patty Sandwich
    Wednesday, 5/29/2019
  • Cook's Choice ???
    Thursday, 5/30/2019
  • Mary's Smorgasbord
    Friday, 5/31/2019
  • NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
    @Breakout Room A, Breakout Room C, Breakout Room K, Chromebook Cart - Kindergarten, Chromebook Cart 1st Grade, Chromebook Cart 2nd Grade, Chromebook Ca
    9/2/2019 - 9/3/2019 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
    @Breakout Room A, Breakout Room C, Breakout Room K, Chromebook Cart - Kindergarten, Chromebook Cart 1st Grade, Chromebook Cart 2nd Grade, Chromebook Ca
    Monday, 9/2/2019
  • NO SCHOOL - ACE PIR Day
    @Breakout Room A, Breakout Room C, Breakout Room K, Chromebook Cart - Kindergarten, Chromebook Cart 1st Grade, Chromebook Cart 2nd Grade, Chromebook Ca
    9/30/2019 - 10/1/2019 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • NO SCHOOL - ACE PIR Day
    @Breakout Room A, Breakout Room C, Breakout Room K, Chromebook Cart - Kindergarten, Chromebook Cart 1st Grade, Chromebook Cart 2nd Grade, Chromebook Ca
    9/30/2019 - 10/1/2019 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • NO SCHOOL - PIR Day
    @Breakout Room A, Breakout Room C, Breakout Room K, Chromebook Cart - Kindergarten, Chromebook Cart 1st Grade, Chromebook Cart 3rd Grade, Chromebook Ca
    10/17/2019 - 10/18/2019 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • NO SCHOOL - PIR Day
    @Breakout Room A, Breakout Room C, Breakout Room K, Chromebook Cart - Kindergarten, Chromebook Cart 1st Grade, Chromebook Cart 2nd Grade, Chromebook Ca
    10/18/2019 - 10/19/2019 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM